action hero biju
action hero biju tamil film

Action Hero Biju is a 2016 Indian Malayalam-language police procedural comedy film directed by Abrid Shine. The film stars Nivin Pauly, Anu Emmanuel, Saiju Kurup, Joju George, Alexander Prasanth , Kalabhavan Prajod, Rony David and Sohan Seenulal. Nivin jointly produced the film with Abrid Shine and Shibu Thekkumpuram. Jerry Amaldev composed the original songs, while Rajesh Murugesan composed score. Principal photography began in May 2015 and ended in October 2015.
After being postponed several times, Action Hero Biju was released in Kerala on 4 February 2016 and rest of India the following day. The film was a commercial success. Nivin Pauly won Filmfare Award for Best Actor – Malayalam for his performance in this film in 2016 at 64th Filmfare Awards South.

Directed by Abrid Shine
Written by Abrid Shine
Produced by Nivin Pauly, Pauly Jr. Pictures, Shibu Thekkumpuram, Abrid Shine
Starring Nivin Pauly, Anu Emmanuel, Saiju Kurup, Joju George, Alexander Prasanth, Kalabhavan Prajod, Rony David, Sohan Seenulal
Narrated by Lal Jose
Cinematography Alex J. Pulickal
Edited by Manoj
Music by Rajesh Murugesan
Production Pauly Jr. Pictures & Full On Studios
Distributed by LJ Films & Tricolor Entertainment
Release date 4 February 2016 (India)
Running time 150 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Action Hero Biju




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page