D block
D block tamil film

D Block is a 2022 Indian Tamil-language coming-of-age psychological thriller film directed by debutant Vijay Kumar Rajendran and produced by cinematographer Aravinnd Singh under the banner MNM Films and presented by Sakthi Film Factory. The film stars Arulnithi and Avantika Mishra with a supporting cast including Karu Palaniappan, Charandeep, Thalaivasal Vijay, Ramesh Khanna and Uma Riyaz Khan. The film’s soundtrack and background score are composed by Ron Ethan Yohann and Kaushik Krish respectively, with cinematography handled by Aravinnd Singh himself and editing done by Ganesh Siva. The film was released in theatres on 1 July 2022. The film received mixed to positive reviews from critics and audience with praise for Arulnithi’s performance, cinematography, background score and plot but criticized the screenplay and pacing. In December, 2022, the Hindi dubbed version of the movie, under the same name, was released.

Directed by Vijay Kumar Rajendran
Written by Vijay Kumar Rajendran
Produced by Aravinnd Singh
Starring Arulnithi, Charandeep, Avantika Mishra, Karu Palaniappan
Cinematography Aravinnd Singh
Edited by Ganesh Siva
Music by Kaushik Krish
Production MNM Films
Distributed by Sakthi Film Factory
Release date 1 July 2022
Running time 135 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


Download D Block




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page