hello naan pei pesuren
hello naan pei pesuren tamil movie

Hello Naan Pei Pesuren (Eng: Hello, This is Ghost Speaking) is a 2016 Indian comedy horror film written and directed by S. Baskar and produced by Sundar C., under the banner Avni Cine Makers. Music composed by Siddharth Vipin, cinematography handled by Banu Murugan and editing done by N. B. Srikanth. Vaibhav is playing male lead. Oviya and Aishwarya Rajesh are the two female leads. VTV Ganesh and Karunakaran are also doing key roles. According to the plot, the hero interacts with a ghost-spirit when he accidentally finds a ‘Horror-filled’ mobile phone. The film released on 1 April 2016 to mixed reviews from critics. Music and soundtracks were composed by Vallavanukku Pullum Aayudham fame Siddharth Vipin . The soundtrack features five songs, the lyrics for which are written by Mohan Rajan and Prabha .Behindwoods rated the album 2 out of 5 and called it “Stays true to the horror genre but lacks a punch!

Directed by S. Baskar
Produced by Sundar C.
Starring Vaibhav Reddy, Oviya, Aishwarya Rajesh, VTV Ganesh, Karunakaran
Music by Siddharth Vipin
Cinematography Banu Murugan
Edited by N. B. Srikanth
Production Avni Movies
Distributed by Sri Thenandal Films
Running time 110 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Hello Naan Pei Pesuren




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page