IllayaThalaimurai 1977

Ilaya Thalaimurai (Eng: Younger Generation) is a 1977 Indian Tamil film, directed by Krishnan-Panju and produced by Yogachithra. The film stars Sivaji Ganesan, Vanisri, V. K. Ramasamy and Nagesh in lead roles. The film had musical score by M. S. Viswanathan.

Directed by Krishnan-Panju
Produced by Yogachithra
Written by Malliyam Rajagopal
Starring Sivaji Ganesan, Vanisri, V. K. Ramasamy, K. D. Santhanam, M. N. Rajam, S. N. Lakshmi, Sreekanth, Vijayakumar, M. R. R. Vasu, Nagesh, Suruli Rajan, Y. G. Mahendran, Manorama
Music by M. S. Viswanathan
Lyrics : Kannadasan
Cinematography S. Maruthi Rao
Edited by Panchabi
Release date 28 May 1977
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Ilaya Thalaimurai




User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.