ivan veramathiri

Ivan Veramathiri (Eng: He is different) is a 2013 Indian Tamil vigilante film written and directed by M. Saravanan. The film presented by director N. Linguswamy and produced by his brother N. Subash Chandrabose under Thirupathi Brothers association with Ronnie Screwvala and Siddharth Roy Kapur under UTV Motion Pictures. The film stars Vikram Prabhu, Surbhi, Ganesh Venkatraman, Vamsi Krishna and Hariraj. The background score and soundtrack were composed by C. Sathya. Ivan Veramathiri was released on 13 December 2013 to positive reviews.

Directed by M. Saravanan
Produced by N. Linguswamy, N. Subash Chandrabose, Ronnie Screwvala & Siddharth Roy Kapur
Written by M. Saravanan
Starring Vikram Prabhu, Surbhi, Ganesh Venkatraman, Vamsi Krishna, Hariraj
Music by C. Sathya
Cinematography Shakthi
Edited by A. Sreekar Prasad
Production Thirupathi Brothers
Distributed by UTV Motion Pictures
Release date 13 December 2013
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Ivan Veramathiri




User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.