kannil theriyum kathaikal
kannil theriyum kathaikal tamil movie

Kannil Theriyum Kathaikal (Eng. Stories in the Eyes) is a 1980 Tamil-language Indian feature film directed by Devaraj-Mohan and produced by A. L. Raghavan. The film stars Sarath Babu, Sripriya, Vadivukkarasi and M. N. Rajam in the lead roles. The songs for this film were composed by 5 music directors: K. V. Mahadevan, G. K. Venkatesh, Sankar Ganesh, T. R. Pappa and Ilaiyaraaja.
Kannil Theriyum Kathaikal was produced by playback singer A. L. Raghavan under Raja Meenakshi Films. Azhagapuri Azhagappan and Amuthavan wrote the dialogue, while T. Krishna was the editor. Film News Anandan worked as the film’s public relations officer, and Marcus Bartley Junior was the cinematographer.

Directed by Devaraj–Mohan
Produced by A. L. Raghavan
Story by Srikrishna Alanahalli
Starring Sarath Babu, Sripriya, Vadivukkarasi, M. N. Rajam
Music by K. V. Mahadevan, G. K. Venkatesh, Shankar Ganesh, T. R. Pappa, Ilaiyaraaja
Cinematography Marcus Bartley Junior
Edited by T. Krishna
Production Raja Meenakshi Films
Release date 14 March 1980
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Kannil Theriyum Kathaikal




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page