maruthi nagar police station
maruthi nagar police station tamil film

Maruthi Nagar Police Station also known by the initials MNPS, is a 2023 Indian Tamil-language crime thriller film directed by Dayal Padmanabhan. The film features an ensemble cast including Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Arav, Santhosh Prathap, Mahat Raghavendra, and Yasar. It is produced by Dayal Padmanabhan under the banner of D Pictures. The film had a direct-to-streaming release via Aha on 19 May 2023.

Directed by Dayal Padmanabhan
Written by Dayal Padmanabhan
Produced by Dayal Padmanabhan
Starring Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Arav
Cinematography Shekhar Chandra
Edited by Preethi Mohan & Babu A. Srivastava
Music by Manikanth Kadri
Production D Pictures
Release date 19 May 2023
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Maruthi Nagar Police Station




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page