Nisabdham (Eng: Silence) is a 2017 Indian Tamil social drama film written and directed by Michael Arun. Featuring Ajay, Abhinaya and Sathanya in the lead roles, the film’s score and soundtrack is composed by Shawn Jazeel. Nisabdham tells the story of a child, who is sexually abused and how her parents tackle the situation. The film began production during March 2015 and was released on 10 March 2017. It is the remake of 2013 Korean film “Hope” by director Lee Joon-ik.

Directed by Michael Arun
Produced by Angelin Davenci
Written by Michael Arun
Starring Ajay, Abhinaya, Sathanya, Kishore
Music by Shawn Jazeel
Cinematography S. J. Star
Edited by Lawrence Kishore
Production Miracle Pictures
Distributed by Behind The Scenes
Release date 10 March 2017
Running time 126:43 min:sec
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Nisabdham




User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.