pa ra palanisamy
pa ra palanisamy tamil film

Pa Ra Palanisamy is a 2010 Tamil language thriller film directed by M. Muthurathnam. The film stars Mugur Sundar, Ashwin, Srinivas Rao and Meenakshi Kailash, with Alex, Karate Raja, Pandu, and Bala Subramani playing supporting roles. The film, produced by P. Thangavel, had musical score by Dhina and was released on 11 June 2010.

Directed by M. Muthurathnam
Written by Suresh Devaraj
Produced by P. Thangavel
Starring Mugur Sundar, Ashwin, Srinivas Rao, Meenakshi Kailash
Cinematography Baskar & Ravi
Edited by K. M. Idris & M. Sankar
Music by Dhina
Production Thangam Real Pictures
Release date 11 June 2010
Running time 110 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Pa Ra Palanisamy




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page