rayilukku neramachu
rayilukku neramachu tamil film

Rayilukku Neramachu (Eng: Time for the train) is a 1988 Indian Tamil-language film directed by Bharathi Mohan, starring Ramarajan and Shantipriya.
The music was composed by S. A. Rajkumar.

Directed by Bharathi Mohan
Produced by Santha Chandrasekaran
Written by Bharathi Mohan
Starring Ramarajan, Shantipriya, Pandiyan, Madhuri
Music by S. A. Rajkumar
Cinematography P. Ganesapandiyan
Edited by S. S. Nazir
Production Sri Shanthalaya
Release date 27 May 1988
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Rayilukku Neramachu



User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!