sivaranjiniyum innum sila pengalum
sivaranjiniyum innum sila pengalum tamil film

Sivaranjiniyum Innum Sila Pengalum (Eng: Sivaranjani and a Few Other Women) is a 2021 Indian Tamil-language anthology film directed by Vasanth S Sai.
The film notably has no score, instead featuring sounds designed by Anand Krishnamoorthi. The production of the film started in early 2015, had the premiere in 2018 at several film festivals and finally released through OTT platform SonyLIV, skipping theatrical release. This film won three National Film Awards: Best Feature Film in Tamil, Best Supporting Actress and Best Editing.
The film contains three female-centric short stories written by the writers Ashoka Mithran (Vimosanam), Adhavan (Ottam) and Jeyamohan (Devakich Chiththiyin Diary). Starring Lakshmi Priyaa Chandramouli, Parvathy Thiruvothu, and Kalieswari Sreenivasan in the lead roles.

Directed by Vasanth S Sai
Screenplay by Vasanth
Story by Ashokamitran (Vimosanam) Adhavan (Ottam) Jeyamohan (Devakich Chiththiyin Diary)
Produced by Vasanth
Starring Lakshmi Priyaa Chandramouli, Parvathy Thiruvothu, Kalieswari Sreenivasan, Karunakaran, Sunder Ramu
Cinematography N. K. Ekambaram & Wide Angle Ravishankar
Edited by A. Sreekar Prasad
Music by Ilaiyaraaja
Production Hamsa Productions
Distributed by SonyLIV
Release date October 2018 (Mumbai Film Festival) 26th November 2021 (OTT)
Running time 123 mins
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Sivaranjiniyum Innum Sila Pengalum




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page