vadacurry tamil movie
vadacurry tamil movie

Vadacurry is a 2014 Indian Tamil comedy-thriller movie written and directed by debutant Saravana Rajan. The film stars Jai and Swathi Reddy and was produced by Dayanidhi Azhagiri’s Meeka Entertainment. The film has cinematography by Venkatesh and the technical crew includes editing by Praveen K. L. and N. B. Srikanth and art direction by Ramalingam, while the costumes were being designed by Anusha Dayanidhi. The film which started filming on 19 August 2013, was released on 19 June 2014. It was also dubbed and released in Telugu as Kulfi.
The film’s soundtrack was composed by newcomer duo Vivek Shiva and Mervin Solomon, while Yuvan Shankar Raja composed one song “Uyirin Maeloru Uyirvandhu” for the film. The songs were met with a positive response from critics. The album marked the Tamil debut of Diwakar. The duo later composed two more songs, which featured in the film but not in the soundtrack.

Directed by Saravana Rajan
Produced by Dayanidhi Azhagiri
Written by Saravana Rajan
Starring Jai, Swathi Reddy, RJ Balaji
Music by Vivek – Mervin
Cinematography Venkatesh S.
Edited by Praveen K. L., N. B. Srikanth
Production Meeka Entertainment
Distributed by Radiance Media
Release dates 19 June 2014
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Vadacurry




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page