YarukkuMapillaiYaro 1975
yarukku maappillai yaro tamil movie

Yarukku Maappillai Yaro is a 1975 Indian Tamil film, directed by S. P. Muthuraman and produced by A. Nanjappan. The film stars Jaishankar, Jayachitra, Srikanth and Fatafat Jayalaxmi in lead roles. The film had musical score by Vijaya Bhaskar.
The plot of the 2002 Tamil movie Charlie Chaplin was inspired by this movie. Charlie Chaplin went on to be remade in Hindi as No Entry.

Directed by S. P. Muthuraman
Produced by A. Nanjappan
Written by Thooyavan
Story by Thooyavan
Starring Jaishankar, Jayachitra, Srikanth, Fatafat Jayalaxmi
Music by Vijaya Bhaskar
Cinematography Babu
Edited by R. Vittal
Production Uma Chitra Films
Distributed by Uma Chitra Films
Release date 7 March 1975
Running time 142 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Yarukku Maappillai Yaro




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page