6 athiyayam
6 athiyayam tamil movie

6 Athiyayam (English: 6 Chapters) Tamil-language horror anthology film. It includes six separate stories, each part being directed by a different director. The film was produced by Shankar Thiyagarajan with a promotional song composed by Sam C. S., and lyrics by Karki Bava. The film was released on 23 February 2018.
The film was produced by Shankar Thiyagarajan of Ascii Media Hut, for whom it is their debut production. Shankar stated he had the urge to do something experimental and pitched the idea of a horror anthology to various film-makers, eventually getting thirty young story writers who were interested. They then shortlisted five, and with Shankar’s own film, it became six short films. In addition, for most of the directors, it is their debut film, with the exception of Cable Sankar who had previously directed the film, Thottal Thodarum (2015). Ajayan Bala also has experience in the industry, having written the screenplay for films such as Chennaiyil Oru Naal (2013), Vana Yuddham (2014) and Manithan (2016). Shankar Thiyagaran initially titled the film Hexa, with the tagline of 6 Athiyayam, but later made the tagline the title.

Produced by Shankar Thiyagarajan
Production Ascii Media Hut
Release date February 23, 2018
Running time 118 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


Download 6.Athiyayam.2018.Tamil.WEBHD.XviD.AC3.MeN [www.MaJaa.Mobi].rar from OxFiles.com



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page