ezra tamil film

Ezra is a 2017 Indian Malayalam-language supernatural horror thriller film written and directed by Jay K. starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shankar, Vijayaraghavan Pillai, and Sudev Nair in the leading roles. Principal photography began in late-June 2016. Major filming locations were Fort Cochin and Sri Lanka. The movie grossed ₹50 crore at the box-office. It was remade in Hindi in 2021 as Dybbuk. The film was inspired by hollywood horror film The Possession (2012).

Directed by Jay K.
Written by Manu Gopal & Jay K.
Story by Jay K.
Produced by A. V. Anoop, Mukesh R. Mehta & C. V. Sarathy
Starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Tovino Thomas, Priya Anand, Sujith Shankar, Pranay Ranjan, Vijayaraghavan Pillai, Sudev Nair
Narrated by Indrajith Sukumaran
Cinematography Sujith Vaassudev
Edited by Vivek Harshan
Music by Sushin Shyam
Production AVA productions
Distributed by E4 Entertainment
Release date 10 February 2017
Running time 150 minutes
Country India
Language Tamil


Download Ezra




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You cannot copy content of this page